🔴 The MMA Hour: Poirier, Vera, Reyes, Cannonier, Marshall, and More | June 10, 2024

  • Posted by renan on Jun 10, 2024
  • 8 views

Get LFA Tickets
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show with a recap from all the combat sports action this past weekend 1:35 p.m.: Jared Cannonier addresses his controversial stoppage loss to Nassourdine Imavov at UFC Louisville. 2 p.m.: Dominick Reyes discusses his first win in five years after he knocked out Dustin Jacoby. 2:30 p.m.: Savannah Marshall returns after her debut win in PFL and facing off with old foe Claressa Shields. 3:15 p.m.: Dustin Poirier talks about his loss to Islam Makhachev and what the future holds for him. 4 p.m.: Chito Vera previews his fight against Deiveson Figueiredo at UFC Abu Dhabi in August. 4:30 p.m.: The Parlay Pals discuss their latest pick and more. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http:
Buy ONE 169 Atlanta Tickets

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

TUF 32: Episode 7 Recap

  • 21 hours ago
  • 31 views

Alex The Hunter Pereira

  • 21 hours ago
  • 14 views

Get ONE 168 Denver Tickets

GLORY 93 Fighters Top KO/TKO

  • 12 hours ago
  • 5 views

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.