🔴 The MMA Hour: Dustin Poirier, Rampage Jackson, Ilia Topuria, Renato Moicano, More | Feb 5, 2024

  • Posted by konrad3 on Feb 05, 2024
  • 12 views

Watch UFC on ESPN+
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Watch UFC 300 on ESPN+
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: Recapping the weekend with Fury vs. Usyk new date, Dustin Poirier news, UFC APEX 85 and more. 1:50 p.m.: UFC APEX 85’s Themba Gorimbo reacts to his big win. 2:15 p.m.: Former boxing champ Teofimo Lopez previews his Thursday clash with Jamaine Ortiz. 2:45 p.m.: Former UFC champ Quinton Jackson returns to talk about his boxing match with Shannon Briggs. 3:30 p.m.: UFC APEX 85 co-headliner Renato Moicano reacts to his win over Drew Dober. 4 p.m.: UFC featherweight title challenger Ilia Topuria talks about his UFC 298 title shot against Alexander Volkanovski. 4:30 p.m.: UFC lightweight Dustin Poirier talks about the wild week surrounding his UFC 299 fight with Benoit Saint Denis. 5 p.m.: Parlay Boys pick best bets for UFC APEX 86 and more. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Watch UFC 300 on ESPN+
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.