The MMA Hour: Tyson Fury, Charles Oliveira, Tom Aspinall, Alistair Overeem, and more | Oct 25, 2023

  • Posted by konrad3 on Oct 25, 2023
  • 393 views

Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Watch Haney vs Garcia on DAZN
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: The great Alistair Overeem stops by to catch up with his old pal. 1:30 p.m.: Lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury previews his showdown against Francis Ngannou this Saturday. 2 p.m.: Charles Oliveira gives an update on his return timetable and discusses the chaos of the past few weeks. 2:30 p.m.: Mike Breeden looks back at his DMX-inspired win at UFC 294. 3 p.m.: Tom Aspinall reacts to fighting for the interim heavyweight title at UFC 295. 3:30 p.m.: All your questions are answered in the latest edition of On the Nose. 4:30 p.m.: The Parlay Boys break down our best bets for the combat sports weekend. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour Subscribe to The MMA Hour

Related Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

Related Videos

Get UFC 302 New Jersey Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.