🔴 The MMA Hour: Machado Garry, Cruz, Nicksick, Lopes, Pyfer, Talbott, and More | Jul 1, 2024

  • Posted by uber on Jul 01, 2024
  • 4 views

Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Buy ONE 169 Atlanta Tickets
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time. 1 p.m. ET: We kick things off by recapping a chaotic weekend at UFC 303. 2 p.m.: Top prospect Payton Talbott returns following his dazzling 19-second knockout at UFC 303. 2:30 p.m.: Joe Pyfer joins us after his brutal 85-second knockout at UFC 303. 3 p.m.: Coach Eric Nicksick reacts to the wild turn of events that resulted in Dan Ige making history at UFC 303. 3:30 p.m.: Ian Machado Garry looks ahead after staying perfect at UFC 303. 4 p.m.: Diego Lopes walks us through his roller-coaster (but victorious) week at UFC 303. 4:30 p.m.: Alex Pereira’s coach Plinio Cruz reflects on another historic weekend for “Poatan.” 5 p.m.: The Parlay Boys recap bets from this past weekend, plus more. For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes. Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH Subscribe to The MMA
Get ONE 168 Denver Tickets

Trending Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

TUF 32: Episode 7 Recap

  • 21 hours ago
  • 31 views

Alex The Hunter Pereira

  • 21 hours ago
  • 14 views

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.