Pre-Fight Press Conference | Power Slap 1 Finale

  • Posted by uber on Mar 07, 2023
  • 41 views

Watch Contender Series on ESPN+
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Watch Contender Series on ESPN+
Join Dana White and the eight strikers competing to become the first Power Slap champions at the pre-match press conference on Wednesday, March 8, at 2pm ET / 11am PT. ?? Watch the Power Slap 1 Finale March 11 at 9pm ET/6pm PT live & free on Rumble ?? https://rumble.com/powerslap ?? ?? Rumble is free on desktop, mobile and web at www.rumble.com, iOS, Android, Roku, AppleTV, FireTV, Android TV and LG TV. Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. Visit https://ufcfightpass.com/ To order UFC Pay-Per-Views on ESPN+, visit https://bit.ly/2vNIBE8 (U.S. only) To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit http://welcome.ufcfightpass.com/#PPV (Non U.S.) Connect with UFC online and on Social: ?? Website: http://www.ufc.com ?? Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufc ?? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufc ?? Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufc ?? Snapchat: UFC ?? Twitch: https://www.twitch

Trending Merch

Recent Videos

Trending Videos

TUF 32 - Episode 3 - Part A

  • 22 hours ago
  • 197 views

1 CHANGE FOR SATURDAY

  • 20 hours ago
  • 7 views

Get ONE 168 Denver Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.