Oscar Valdez vs Shakur Stevenson | MEDIA CONFERENCE CALL

  • Posted on Apr 25, 2022
  • 8 views

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Valdez, Stevenson, Ali Walsh, Davis and Top Rank chairman Bob Arum will meet the media for a Zoom press conference Monday at 3 p.m ET/12 p.m. PT The order is as follows: Nico Ali Walsh - 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT Keyshawn Davis - 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT Shakur Stevenson - 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT Oscar Valdez - 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT Next Up for Top Rank Boxing, The junior lightweight division will crown a king on Saturday, April 30, when WBC champion Oscar Valdez (30-0, 23 KOs) takes on WBO king Shakur Stevenson (17-0, 9 KOs) from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Valdez-Stevenson, an eight-round lightweight co-feature between U.S. Olympic silver medalist Keyshawn Davis and Esteban Sanchez, and Nico Ali Walsh versus Alejandro Ibarra in a four-round middleweight special attraction will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/ Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the la

Related Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.