Bruce Buffer Visits London’s Famous Savile Row Ahead of UFC 286 Edwards vs Usman

  • Posted by uber on Mar 18, 2023
  • 49 views

Watch UFC on ESPN+
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
UFC announcer Bruce Buffer visits London’s Savile Row and shares his top 5 favorite outfits he’s worn while announcing some of the biggest fights in history. The UFC 286 main card kicks off at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9pm GMT on Saturday. To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit http://welcome.ufcfightpass.com/#PPV (Non U.S.) ?? Shop official UFC Gear, visit https://ufcstore.com ?? Shop official UFC Memorabilia, visit https://ufccollectibles.com ?? Shop official UFC VIP Live Event Experiences, visit https://ufc.ac/3Oz2gLH Connect with UFC online and on Social: ?? Website: http://www.ufc.com ?? Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufc ?? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufc ?? Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufc ?? Snapchat: UFC ?? Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/ufc Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social: ?? Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufcfightpass ?? Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufcfightpass ?? Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufcfightpass #UFC #UFC286

Related Merch

Trending Videos

Recent Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.net) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.